Staff

 

Emily Bentley – 406-258-3236
ebentley@missoulacounty.us
Director of Fairgrounds Development

 

Tom Aldrich – 406-258-3235
taldrich@missoulacounty.us
Support Services Coordinator 

 

Tracy Mullennix – 406-258-3274
tmullennix@missoulacounty.us
Fair Administrative Assistant 

 

Pirrie Harris – 406-258-3238
pharris@missoulacounty.us
Fair Administrative Assistant 

 

Monte Harris – 406-240-7272
mdharris@missoulacounty.us
Grounds Keeper 

 

Zach Scheffel – 406-258-3247
zscheffel@missoulacounty.us
Assistant Grounds Keeper